Loss Program Weight

The YMCA needs people like you! Do something good...Volunteer at the YMCA.

Come to the Member Service Desk for a volunteer application or call 908-889-8880.

Contact Numbers

Program Staff

Director

Phone

Email Address

Aquatics Ellen Daudelin 908-889-8880 edaudelin@fspymca.org
Competitive Aquatics Chris Karelus 908-889-8880 ckarelus@fspymca.org
Child Care/Preschool Kathy Barros 908-322-7600 kbarros@fspymca.org
Fitness Donna Peart 908-889-8880 dpeart@fspymca.org
Gymnastics Barbara Breuninger 908-889-8880 bbreuninger@fspymca.org
Information Technology Joanne Sheffield 908-889-8880 jsheffield@fspymca.org
Membership Joanne Sprague 908-889-8880 jsprague@fspymca.org
Wellness/Sports Ian Merson 908-889-8880 imerson@fspymca.org
Youth & Family/SACC Shannon Frank 908-889-8880 sfrank@fspymca.org
Child Care Administrator Vicki Ferrari 908-889-8880 vferrari@fspymca.org
Teen & SACC Kate Dudas 908-889-8880 kdudas@fspymca.org
Marketing & PR Gina Heuck 908-889-8880 gheuck@fspymca.org

YMCA Senior Directors

Phone Number

Senior Program Director Sheri Cognetti 908-889-8880 scognetti@fspymca.org
Senior Program Director Tracy Crane 908-889-8880 tcrane@fspymca.org

Executive Administrative Office

Phone Number

Chief Executive Officer Kim Decker 908-889-1999 kdecker@fspymca.org
Finance Director Amy McBride 908-889-1999 amcbride@fspymca.org
Administrative Assistant Anne Vardy-Newman 908-889-1999 avardynewman@fspymca.org
Human Resources Administrator Michele Fugett 908-889-1999 mfugett@fspymca.org

Member Service Staff

Phone 
Number
 
Grand Street Office Connie DeVico 908-322-7600 cdevico@fspymca.org
Main Building Office Lorrie Bowman 908-889-8880 lbowman@fspymca.org

 

Additional Information

Fanwood-Scotch Plains


Main Facility:
1340 Martine Ave
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076-2524
(908) 889-8880
Hours:
  • 5:00 am - 10:30 pm - Monday-Friday
  • 6:30 am - 7:30 pm - Saturday
  • 8:00 am - 5:00 pm - Sunday

Grand Street Facility:
Grand St & Union Ave.
Scotch Plains, NJ
(908) 322-7600
Hours:
  • Office: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Child Care: 6:45 am - 6:00 pm

How To Find US

Here's step by step directions to our Y:

Site Design Mile High Web | Sponsored by Science Says LLC